The Beatles’ diary -- 11th November 1965

Thursday, 11th November 1965

UK singles chart
  1. Get Off Of My Cloud – The Rolling Stones
  2. Tears – Ken Dodd
  3. Evil Hearted You / Still I’m Sad – Yardbirds
  4. Yesterday Man – Chris Andrews
  5. It’s Good News Week – Hedgehoppers Anonymous
UK albums chart
  1. The Sound Of Music – Original Soundtrack
  2. Help! – The Beatles
  3. Out Of Our Heads – The Rolling Stones
  4. Mary Poppins – Original Soundtrack
  5. Almost There – Andy Williams

Recording session at EMI Studios No. 2 (18:00–07:00) during which they recorded You Won’t See Me, Girl, Wait and I’m Looking Through You. is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.