The Beatles’ diary -- 13th December 1963

Friday, 13th December 1963

UK singles chart
  1. She Loves You – The Beatles
  2. Don’t Talk To Him – Cliff Richard
  3. You Were Made For Me – Freddie & The Dreamers
  4. You’ll Never Walk Alone – Gerry & The Pacemakers
  5. Secret Love – Kathy Kirby
UK albums chart
  1. With The Beatles – The Beatles
  2. Please Please Me – The Beatles
  3. Meet The Searchers – The Searchers
  4. How Do You Like It – Gerry & The Pacemakers
  5. Sugar And Spice – The Searchers is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.