Shabby Road – The Beatles chat forum

Beatles forum topics
Topic titlePostsLast post by
Review: “Hey Jude” song – Love this song! The Beatles are my most favorite band ever! Paul McCartney was so thoughtful to be concerned about…3FranMonday 21st August 2017, 1:04 AM
Review: “And Your Bird Can Sing” song – The song has great harmony. The Beatles sing this sing well together, only wish it we’re a longer song. Great…1Ron BThursday 17th August 2017, 12:26 AM
Review: “Dear Prudence” song – Magical song, very emotional tune and lyrics, strong fingerpicking guitar composition, great mood and rythmic…1Alejandro CoronaFriday 14th July 2017, 11:41 PM
Review: “A Day In The Life” song – It takes every listener of this song to his/her childhood days and adolescence. Everyone must have gone through…2Joseph VellaWednesday 12th July 2017, 7:11 AM
Review: “Mr. Moonlight” song – Absolutely wonderful; pure joy like the other classics they recorded. Certainly more interesting than the tepid…3ThistimeFriday 7th July 2017, 12:09 AM
The Beatles’ Second AlbumReview: “The Beatles’ Second Album” album – This album always brings back the magic I felt back in 1964, and never fails to put a smile on my face. Some of my…2MeanmrmustardSaturday 3rd June 2017, 5:57 AM
Paperback WriterReview: “Paperback Writer” single – This is my favorite Beatles single, and I’ve owned them all, US and UK. For 1966, "Paperback Writer"…3MeanmrmustardSaturday 3rd June 2017, 5:46 AM
Long Tall SallyReview: “Long Tall Sally” EP – "Long Tall Sally" is, for me, the best of all the Beatles EPs. Pure Rock n Roll. Maccas vocals on the title…2MeanmrmustardSaturday 3rd June 2017, 5:30 AM
The Beatles In MonoReview: “The Beatles In Mono” album – This set is the only one "i can’t live without". I will echo what has already been said countless…4MeanmrmustardSaturday 3rd June 2017, 5:16 AM
Review: “This Boy” song – This Boy is my favorite Beatles Song. The Lyrics and Music match perfectly. This Song safe me once after a break up…1VpMonday 27th March 2017, 9:35 AM
Rubber SoulReview: “Rubber Soul” album – Without a doubt the turning point in their development from musical adolescence to maturity, especially regarding…3SputnikFriday 10th March 2017, 4:54 PM
Review: “Nowhere Man” song – Sorry guys but this list is lame! Nowhere Man stands out as definitely the best song on this list! The rest cmon?…4RicardoTuesday 7th March 2017, 2:58 AM
Review: “Strawberry Fields Forever” song – The greatest single in the UK never to have reached no. 1 and prevented from the top spot by the absolutely awful…3FrodoSunday 26th February 2017, 7:44 PM
Review: “Let It Be” song – The most mature Beatles Song musically and lyrically.This song sum up the Beatles experience and ending of a journey.…35th BeatleMonday 20th February 2017, 9:48 PM
The Beatles’ Million SellersReview: “The Beatles’ Million Sellers” EP – The only complaint if there was one is that the EP was only issued in Mono but back in the day I knew no difference…1Paul StaffordFriday 3rd February 2017, 8:47 AM
Real LoveReview: “Real Love” single – The last great Beatles record. They recaptured their classic sound, hit the top 5 with no airplay and brought John…1CaseyTuesday 31st January 2017, 4:53 AM
Review: “Ticket To Ride” song – For me it IS a 5 star song .Having really liked The Beatles up until then … from this first hearing on… I LOVED…1Dole GlasheenWednesday 18th January 2017, 7:16 AM
Please Please MeReview: “Please Please Me” single – I don’t give everything 5 stars, but this is one of the most important singles in pop history. The Beatles had…2John MuirThursday 15th December 2016, 6:42 AM

Displaying 1 - 18 of 84 12 3 4 5


Beatles albumsPlease Please Me With The Beatles Introducing The Beatles Meet The Beatles! The Beatles’ Second Album A Hard Day’s Night Something New Beatles For Sale Beatles ’65 Beatles VI Help! Rubber Soul “Yesterday”… And Today Revolver Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band Magical Mystery Tour The Beatles Yellow Submarine Abbey Road Hey Jude Let It Be The Beatles / 1962-1966 (aka The Red Album) The Beatles / 1967-1970 (aka The Blue Album) Rock N Roll Music Live! At The Star-Club In Hamburg, Germany 1962 The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl Love Songs The Beatles Ballads Reel Music 20 Greatest Hits Past Masters Volume 1 Past Masters Volume 2 Live At The BBC Anthology 1 Anthology 2 Anthology 3 Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1 Let It Be… Naked The Capitol Albums Volume 1 The Capitol Albums Volume 2 Love The Beatles In Mono The Beatles Stereo Box-Set The US AlbumsBeatles EPsTwist And Shout The Beatles’ Hits The Beatles (No. 1) All My Loving Souvenir Of Their Visit To America Four By The Beatles Long Tall Sally Extracts From The Film ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ Extracts From The Album ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ 4 By The Beatles Beatles For Sale Beatles For Sale (No. 2) The Beatles’ Million Sellers Yesterday Nowhere Man Magical Mystery TourBeatles singlesLove Me Do Please Please Me From Me To You She Loves You I Want To Hold Your Hand Can’t Buy Me Love A Hard Day’s Night And I Love Her I’ll Cry Instead Matchbox I Feel Fine Eight Days A Week Ticket To Ride Help! Yesterday We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper Nowhere Man Paperback Writer Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane All You Need Is Love Hello, Goodbye Lady Madonna Hey Jude Get Back The Ballad Of John And Yoko Something / Come Together Let It Be The Long And Winding Road Baby Its You Free As A Bird Real Love
Beatles-discography.com is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / Beatles-discography.com. All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.
Admin