Shabby Road – The Beatles chat forum

Beatles forum topics
Topic titlePostsLast post by
Review: “Strawberry Fields Forever” song – The greatest single in the UK never to have reached no. 1 and prevented from the top spot by the absolutely awful…3FrodoSunday 26th February 2017, 7:44 PM
Review: “Let It Be” song – The most mature Beatles Song musically and lyrically.This song sum up the Beatles experience and ending of a journey.…35th BeatleMonday 20th February 2017, 9:48 PM
The Beatles’ Million SellersReview: “The Beatles’ Million Sellers” EP – The only complaint if there was one is that the EP was only issued in Mono but back in the day I knew no difference…1Paul StaffordFriday 3rd February 2017, 8:47 AM
Real LoveReview: “Real Love” single – The last great Beatles record. They recaptured their classic sound, hit the top 5 with no airplay and brought John…1CaseyTuesday 31st January 2017, 4:53 AM
Review: “Ticket To Ride” song – For me it IS a 5 star song .Having really liked The Beatles up until then … from this first hearing on… I LOVED…1Dole GlasheenWednesday 18th January 2017, 7:16 AM
Please Please MeReview: “Please Please Me” single – I don’t give everything 5 stars, but this is one of the most important singles in pop history. The Beatles had…2John MuirThursday 15th December 2016, 6:42 AM
Review: “Because” song – This song contains brilliant close harmony from John Lennon, Paul McCartney and George Harrison.Because was written…1Walther CFriday 2nd December 2016, 10:56 AM
Review: “Hey Jude” song – EVERYONE knows this song and for a good reason- ITS GREAT! With all of the great music the Beatles put out, this is…2Lazarus LongSaturday 29th October 2016, 3:15 AM
The Beatles At The Hollywood BowlReview: “The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl” album – This new Hollywood Bowl album ABSOLUTELY ROCKS! you’ve never ever heard the Beatles laying it down like this!…3MaccafanMonday 3rd October 2016, 2:46 AM
Beatles For SaleReview: “Beatles For Sale” album – As with the previous With The Beatles the album suffers from not having the accompanying single I Feel…4TrevMonday 19th September 2016, 12:01 AM
Abbey RoadReview: “Abbey Road” album – Many peoples favourite but for me let down by side one sequence of Maxwell/Oh! Darling/Octopuses/I Want You…4TrevSunday 18th September 2016, 11:39 PM
Review: “Nowhere Man” song – The LP Rubber Soul was a turning point for The Beatles and to me Paul’s bass playing on Nowhere Man showcased…3CravinbobMonday 18th July 2016, 4:12 AM
I Want To Hold Your HandReview: “I Want To Hold Your Hand” single – To try and choose the best Beatles single is just being unfair as they are all great, I’ve selected this one…2Richard DredgeMonday 30th May 2016, 9:15 PM
RevolverReview: “Revolver” album – Revolver is to me kind of like the B-side Sgt. Pepper, or the answer to the Beach boys when they left their surfing…3Richard DredgeMonday 30th May 2016, 9:01 PM
Review: “Something” song – This song not only reveals George Harrison as a songwriter to be reckoned with but also reveals the musicianship of…1Richard DredgeMonday 30th May 2016, 8:39 PM
Meet The Beatles!Review: “Meet The Beatles!” album – I grew up with these 4 lads from Liverpool greatest group of all time! First time saw them perform on the ED SULLIVAN…3StevecTuesday 17th May 2016, 8:39 PM
Review: “I Don’t Want To Spoil The Party” song – My best friend Josh got me into The Beatles, Back in 1991. I am a musician drummer and tenor singer. Everyone likes…4Gary B.Tuesday 19th January 2016, 2:03 PM
Review: “Day Tripper” song – Ive heard it called the perfect pop song, Day Tripper has everything you want in a song. It has a great guitar and a…2David WrightTuesday 5th January 2016, 9:17 PM

Displaying 1 - 18 of 81 12 3 4 5


Beatles albumsPlease Please Me With The Beatles Introducing The Beatles Meet The Beatles! The Beatles’ Second Album A Hard Day’s Night Something New Beatles For Sale Beatles ’65 Beatles VI Help! Rubber Soul “Yesterday”… And Today Revolver Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band Magical Mystery Tour The Beatles Yellow Submarine Abbey Road Hey Jude Let It Be The Beatles / 1962-1966 (aka The Red Album) The Beatles / 1967-1970 (aka The Blue Album) Rock N Roll Music Live! At The Star-Club In Hamburg, Germany 1962 The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl Love Songs The Beatles Ballads Reel Music 20 Greatest Hits Past Masters Volume 1 Past Masters Volume 2 Live At The BBC Anthology 1 Anthology 2 Anthology 3 Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1 Let It Be… Naked The Capitol Albums Volume 1 The Capitol Albums Volume 2 Love The Beatles In Mono The Beatles Stereo Box-Set The US AlbumsBeatles EPsTwist And Shout The Beatles’ Hits The Beatles (No. 1) All My Loving Souvenir Of Their Visit To America Four By The Beatles Long Tall Sally Extracts From The Film ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ Extracts From The Album ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ 4 By The Beatles Beatles For Sale Beatles For Sale (No. 2) The Beatles’ Million Sellers Yesterday Nowhere Man Magical Mystery TourBeatles singlesLove Me Do Please Please Me From Me To You She Loves You I Want To Hold Your Hand Can’t Buy Me Love A Hard Day’s Night And I Love Her I’ll Cry Instead Matchbox I Feel Fine Eight Days A Week Ticket To Ride Help! Yesterday We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper Nowhere Man Paperback Writer Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane All You Need Is Love Hello, Goodbye Lady Madonna Hey Jude Get Back The Ballad Of John And Yoko Something / Come Together Let It Be The Long And Winding Road Baby Its You Free As A Bird Real Love
Beatles-discography.com is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / Beatles-discography.com. All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.
Admin