Shabby Road – The Beatles chat forum

Beatles forum topics
Topic titlePostsLast post by
Help!Review: “Help!” album – I always think this is one of the Beatles most under-appreciated albums. It never seems to get mentioned alongside…1OpeteTuesday 22nd September 2015, 8:15 PM
Review: “All I’ve Got To Do” song – Ive always had a soft spot for this song, I don’t know why. My mother used to have the With The Beatles album…1MikeSaturday 19th September 2015, 8:46 PM
Review: “Here Comes The Sun” song – The best Beatles song in their entire catalogue is by George! Take that John and Paul! You didn’t see that one…1MathiasMonday 14th September 2015, 11:24 PM
LoveReview: “Love” album – This album created quite a lot of debate among the Beatles faithful. Not since the "Movie Medley" single in…1Dominic MalvernThursday 21st July 2011, 7:54 PM
Yellow Submarine SongtrackReview: “Yellow Submarine Songtrack” album – I love the mixes of the songs used on this new "songtrack" compliation. They sound cleaner, crsiper and…1Dominic MalvernThursday 21st July 2011, 7:42 PM
A Collection Of Beatles’ OldiesReview: “A Collection Of Beatles’ Oldies” album – Well you certainly can’t knock the contents although I suppose at the time (Dec 1966) Beatle fans would have…1DominicThursday 21st July 2011, 5:12 PM
Twist And ShoutReview: “Twist And Shout” EP – What can you say about this EP? It’s just wonderful. Already so early in their career the Boys we’re…1DominicThursday 21st July 2011, 8:28 AM
Review: “Beatles ’65” album – This was the album that got away! The ballads on this album we’re not to my taste - since I was more of a hard…1JbTuesday 19th July 2011, 7:04 PM
We Can Work It Out / Day TripperReview: “We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper” single – I was going to choose Lady Madonna - but - both sides of this record have stood up over time. Stevie Wonder covered…2JbTuesday 19th July 2011, 6:50 PM
Review: “In My Life” song – This song has come back to haunt me over the years - I remember people suggesting to me - ya know that song that…1JbTuesday 19th July 2011, 6:38 PM
Review: “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)” song – This is one of the Beatles most thought provoking songs. I brings back many memories for so many people who…1GeoffreyThursday 14th July 2011, 9:08 PM
Review: “Flying” song – This is just a short little doodle. Its like Van Gogh doing a doodle on the back of an envelope. Okay, so its by Van…2JpSunday 10th July 2011, 7:08 PM
1Review: “1” album – I have been a huge Beatles fan since the age of eight. I believe that if you have never heard of The Beatles, or have…2Adam J ArrudaThursday 16th June 2011, 3:12 PM
The Beatles BalladsReview: “The Beatles’ Ballads” album – This album should properly be called "Paul McCartney’s Greatest Hits" as 13 out of twenty tracks…1James SturgeoffTuesday 31st May 2011, 5:31 PM
Review: “Baby It’s You” song – My wife Francine has always been an "Elvis" fan. But the way John sings "Baby It’s You" and…1Pierre GougeonTuesday 24th May 2011, 5:26 PM
Review: “Tomorrow Never Knows” song – Amazing for its time, and still sounds amazing now. First heard Revolver around 1974, bought it from school pal for…3Trumpet ToesFriday 20th May 2011, 5:38 PM
Review: “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” song – Great song writing and playing. It is such a great mood piece. One of the most original songs due to the layered…1RichardWednesday 18th May 2011, 5:39 PM
The Beatles Stereo Box-SetReview: “The Beatles Stereo Box-Set” album – This box set is awesomeI am stunned by the clearness by the songsā€¦ and everything is stereo! All of the Beatles…1MeeeSunday 15th May 2011, 8:27 PM

Displaying 37 - 54 of 86 1 2 34 5


Beatles albumsPlease Please Me With The Beatles Introducing The Beatles Meet The Beatles! The Beatles’ Second Album A Hard Day’s Night Something New Beatles For Sale Beatles ’65 Beatles VI Help! Rubber Soul “Yesterday”… And Today Revolver Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band Magical Mystery Tour The Beatles Yellow Submarine Abbey Road Hey Jude Let It Be The Beatles / 1962-1966 (aka The Red Album) The Beatles / 1967-1970 (aka The Blue Album) Rock N Roll Music Live! At The Star-Club In Hamburg, Germany 1962 The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl Love Songs The Beatles Ballads Reel Music 20 Greatest Hits Past Masters Volume 1 Past Masters Volume 2 Live At The BBC Anthology 1 Anthology 2 Anthology 3 Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1 Let It Be… Naked The Capitol Albums Volume 1 The Capitol Albums Volume 2 Love The Beatles In Mono The Beatles Stereo Box-Set The US AlbumsBeatles EPsTwist And Shout The Beatles’ Hits The Beatles (No. 1) All My Loving Souvenir Of Their Visit To America Four By The Beatles Long Tall Sally Extracts From The Film ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ Extracts From The Album ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ 4 By The Beatles Beatles For Sale Beatles For Sale (No. 2) The Beatles’ Million Sellers Yesterday Nowhere Man Magical Mystery TourBeatles singlesLove Me Do Please Please Me From Me To You She Loves You I Want To Hold Your Hand Can’t Buy Me Love A Hard Day’s Night And I Love Her I’ll Cry Instead Matchbox I Feel Fine Eight Days A Week Ticket To Ride Help! Yesterday We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper Nowhere Man Paperback Writer Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane All You Need Is Love Hello, Goodbye Lady Madonna Hey Jude Get Back The Ballad Of John And Yoko Something / Come Together Let It Be The Long And Winding Road Baby Its You Free As A Bird Real Love
Beatles-discography.com is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / Beatles-discography.com. All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.
Admin