Shabby Road – The Beatles chat forum

Beatles forum topics
Topic titlePostsLast post by
Free As A BirdReview: “Free As A Bird” single – This doesn’t really sound like the Beatles to me. It’s not a bad song, and I do like it, but the…2TsmithWednesday 16th February 2011, 3:46 PM
Review: “I Should Have Known Better” song – The united artists issued this song in re-channeled or, in other words, fake stereo from the British mono-mix. When…1SergeyWednesday 16th February 2011, 3:14 PM
Review: “Another Girl” song – The great Paul McCartney lead vocals. No more need be said.1MurrayWednesday 16th February 2011, 8:08 AM
Get BackReview: “Get Back” single – This is my all-time favourite Beatles single. These are 2 of the best tunes that John and Paul ever wrote. One of…1GuySunday 30th January 2011, 5:16 PM
Review: “And I Love Her” song – This is the kind of song that when you listen to it you think how on earth did he come up with the tune? Where did he…1DominicTuesday 28th December 2010, 12:57 PM
Review: “All My Loving” song – This marks a step up in their songwriting. The words are still pure corn, and could have been written by any 60s…1J SmithTuesday 28th December 2010, 12:48 PM
Review: “It Won’t Be Long” song – Two minutes of sheer joy! For my money, this would have made a better single even than "She Loves You"-…1JackWednesday 15th December 2010, 7:23 PM
Reel MusicReview: “Reel Music” album – A rather bogus package, with twelve songs already available on nearly innumerable recoords, and no real flow. The…1JackWednesday 15th December 2010, 7:21 PM
Review: “Little Queenie” song – Even though the sound is horrendous, this is an excellent track that gives an indication of what the Beatles would…1JackWednesday 15th December 2010, 7:17 PM
Review: “Love Me Do” song – If this song was by anyone else but the Beatles I wouldn even bother listening to it. George Martin didn think it…1StevenSaturday 27th November 2010, 9:10 PM
Review: “All You Need Is Love” song – All You Need Is Love is one of my favorite Beatles songs. It is has a great intro, using the Great Britain national…1RhiannonSaturday 27th November 2010, 4:59 PM
Review: “Doctor Robert” song – "take a drink from his special cup Doctor Robert" I luuuveee this sooonnngg!1RobertWednesday 24th November 2010, 11:59 PM
Review: “Cry Baby Cry” song – The only reason I ever listen to this song is for the 10 seconds at the end where Paul does his "can you take me…1DougWednesday 24th November 2010, 8:07 PM
Review: “Blackbird” song – This is my all-time favourite Beatles song that I would put at the top of the list if I had to choose. It is such a…1ClaireWednesday 24th November 2010, 8:05 PM
Review: “What You’re Doing” song – I tend to agree with kurt. Paul denigrates this effort, which he calls a better recording than a song. The lyrics are…2Rob CWednesday 3rd November 2010, 5:33 AM

Displaying 73 - 86 of 86 1 2 3 4 5


Beatles albumsPlease Please Me With The Beatles Introducing The Beatles Meet The Beatles! The Beatles’ Second Album A Hard Day’s Night Something New Beatles For Sale Beatles ’65 Beatles VI Help! Rubber Soul “Yesterday”… And Today Revolver Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band Magical Mystery Tour The Beatles Yellow Submarine Abbey Road Hey Jude Let It Be The Beatles / 1962-1966 (aka The Red Album) The Beatles / 1967-1970 (aka The Blue Album) Rock N Roll Music Live! At The Star-Club In Hamburg, Germany 1962 The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl Love Songs The Beatles Ballads Reel Music 20 Greatest Hits Past Masters Volume 1 Past Masters Volume 2 Live At The BBC Anthology 1 Anthology 2 Anthology 3 Yellow Submarine Songtrack 1 Let It Be… Naked The Capitol Albums Volume 1 The Capitol Albums Volume 2 Love The Beatles In Mono The Beatles Stereo Box-Set The US AlbumsBeatles EPsTwist And Shout The Beatles’ Hits The Beatles (No. 1) All My Loving Souvenir Of Their Visit To America Four By The Beatles Long Tall Sally Extracts From The Film ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ Extracts From The Album ‘A Hard Day’s Night’ 4 By The Beatles Beatles For Sale Beatles For Sale (No. 2) The Beatles’ Million Sellers Yesterday Nowhere Man Magical Mystery TourBeatles singlesLove Me Do Please Please Me From Me To You She Loves You I Want To Hold Your Hand Can’t Buy Me Love A Hard Day’s Night And I Love Her I’ll Cry Instead Matchbox I Feel Fine Eight Days A Week Ticket To Ride Help! Yesterday We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper Nowhere Man Paperback Writer Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane All You Need Is Love Hello, Goodbye Lady Madonna Hey Jude Get Back The Ballad Of John And Yoko Something / Come Together Let It Be The Long And Winding Road Baby Its You Free As A Bird Real Love
Beatles-discography.com is not affiliated with or approved by The Beatles, Apple, MPL, EMI or Capitol Records.
Original content Copyright © 2017 Craig Cross / Beatles-discography.com. All rights reserved.
No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form without the prior written permission of the author.
Admin